Sharing & tracking

Invite and remove new users. Set their permissions. Track changes to your plan.

Sharing & collaboration
What is sharing? Sharing is a way to give other Brixx users access to one or more plans on your account, letting them see what you see. It will allow other...
Tue, 31 Jul, 2018 at 3:35 PM
Version History & Restore
What is version history? This is a panel that shows a chronological list of all changes made to the plan, and who did them. It's designed to help you ...
Tue, 31 Jul, 2018 at 3:35 PM
Adding team members & using teams
What are teams? Teams allow you to add multiple people to your account under one subscription. Teams consist of a team owner and several team members and i...
Mon, 29 Oct, 2018 at 10:18 AM